Skip to main content

    5 star review  Perfect Solar did an excellent job! Our roof has curves and tricky elements, and so it was essential that we got someone who actually came to the site rather than just doing it from google maps! They adjusted to our site needs and we ended up with a good looking, well functioning product. They were able to source other products as required. Would thoroughly recommend them.

    thumb Glen Wonderley
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  Perfect Solar Power did an amazing job on what was a tricky install on a architecturally designed home. They give you all the information required to make an informed decision without the pushy sales techniques of other retailers. Their professional and friendly approach to the project made it an easy and stress free experience. Well done to the Team at Perfect Solar Power.

    thumb Kiel Johnston
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  We've just had our solar system installed & both Elliott & Tom were amazing to work with. For someone with little knowledge, me, Elliott was so patient & thorough with any & all questions I asked. I found them all very professional & nothing was overlooked, nothing too much trouble & they left the site spotless. I would highly recommend Perfect Solar Power to anyone, very happy with the whole experience. Thanks guys', awesome job.

    thumb Sue Feros
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  Essy to do business with. Excellent onsite with workmanship and cleanup. Thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Craig Edwards
    2/15/2021

    5 star review  I am a tough marker but I can say that these guys are the ones you want on your roof. I wanted a solar array installed on the roof of my home. Another leading solar company told me it was too hard for them to do because it would take too much time and they were too busy. I called Perfect Solar and spoke with Elliott Lane who promptly came to my home and conducted a site inspection. I was assured that Perfect Solar had the know-how and experience. The installation team, Tom and Smiley went about the task of installing the solar array over four different facing roofs in a prompt and efficient manner. The finished product is all that was promised and they left the work site spotless.

    thumb peter howell
    9/29/2020

    5 star review  We just had a system installed by Elliott and Tom at perfect Solar Power. They were absolutely great. Elliott knows his products and knows solar. He took the time to explain all the options available and customised a system to achieve what we wanted. Tom did the install and he is so knowledgeable on electrical, technical and solar applications. They are passionate about their product and their service and their price was competitive too. They did the job when they said they would, answered questions along the way and their after sales has been excellent. Highly recommend

    thumb Richard Cahalan
    8/20/2020

    5 star review  I strongly recommend Elliott and his team. His proposal was thorough and convincing, the installation happened on time as planned. Communication throughout was perfect. Elliott was the only person I spoke to that didn't hesitate to jump straight up on the roof - none of the other companies were nearly as committed. This gave me great confidence in what he was recommending.

    thumb Nigel Gibbons
    2/24/2021

    5 star review  Elliott and the team at Perfect Solar Power did a great job. Excellent communication, on time, worked hard, neat and tidy installation and cleaned up after themselves. I'm very happy with the installation and I've already been recommending them to my friends and neighbours.

    thumb Al Warne
    10/22/2020

    5 star review  Elliott and Tom were excellent. So professional and great talk too. Reccomending them to all 100%!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    thumb Patrick D
    1/12/2021